About the Author

About the Author

About the Author

Linda Rawlins is an American writer of mystery fiction best known for her Misty Point Mystery Series, including Misty Manor, Misty Point, Misty Winter, Misty Treasure, Misty Revenge, and Misty Retreat. She is also known for her Rocky Meadow Mystery Series, including The Bench, Fatal Breach, Sacred Gold as well as an independent novel, Midnight Shift.

Linda loved to read as a child and started writing her first mystery novel in fifth grade. She then went on to study science, medicine, and literature, eventually graduating from medical school and establishing her career in medicine.

Linda Rawlins lives in New Jersey with her husband, her family and spoiled dog. She loves spending time at the beach as well as visiting the mountains of Vermont. She is an active member of Mystery Writers of America. As a member of Sisters in Crime, Linda was the President of the Central Jersey Chapter for 2022, 2020, 2019 and the VP in 2018.

Happy Reading!


Linda Rawlins

Visit Linda Rawlins on these Platforms:





Amazon Author Central