The Official Website of Linda Rawlins - Linda Rawlins

The Official Website of Linda Rawlins


Linda Rawlins – Mystery Writer

Linda Rawlins is an American writer of mystery fiction best known for her Rocky Meadow mystery series, including The Bench, Fatal Breach and Sacred Gold. She loved to read as a child and started writing her first mystery novel in fifth grade. She then went on to study science, medicine and literature, eventually graduating medical school and establishing her career in medicine.

Linda Rawlins lives in New Jersey with her husband, her family and spoiled pets. She loves spending time at the beach as well as visiting the mountains of Vermont.

Learn More About Linda Rawlins…

Click Here for Upcoming Appearances & Booksignings!

Still reeling from her grandmother’s death, Megan Stanford is shocked when her father, Dean, returns to Misty Manor with real estate developer, Randall Douglas. As Randall’s business partner, wife and assistant arrive shortly thereafter, it becomes clear he intends to sell his mother’s estate at all costs. When a body is found floating in the surf, Megan and her friends realize there is more at stake than the Grand Victorian. Can they work to stop a killer before it’s too late? Or will the sale of Misty Manor be the only closure in the books?

Order Linda Rawlins’s Newest Mystery today, and join her characters on the Jersey shore!

Works by Linda Rawlins

Order all of the exciting adventures today!

Order Today


 Sign Up for the Linda Rawlins Mailing List today for the latest in new releases, extra content, contests, book-signings, and more!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)